Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

JP @ 8:00am

2

EH @ 8:00am

3

SB @ 8:00am

4

BH @ 8:00am

5

SB @ 10:00am

WA Island @ 10...

FC @ 4:00pm

6

BH @ 8:00am

SB @ 10:00am

7

FC @ 8:00am

8

JP @ 8:00am

9

EH @ 8:00am

10

SB @ 8:00am

11

BH @ 8:00am

12

SB @ 10:00am

WA Island @ 10...

FC @ 4:00pm

13

BH @ 8:00am

SB @ 10:00am

14

FC @ 8:00am

15

JP @ 8:00am

16

EH @ 8:00am

17

SB @ 8:00am

18

BH @ 8:00am

19

SB @ 10:00am

WA Island @ 10...

FC @ 4:00pm

20

BH @ 8:00am

SB @ 10:00am

21

FC @ 8:00am

22

JP @ 8:00am

23

EH @ 8:00am

24

SB @ 8:00am

25

BH @ 8:00am

26

SB @ 10:00am

WA Island @ 10...

FC @ 4:00pm

27

BH @ 8:00am

SB @ 10:00am

28

FC @ 8:00am

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • JP @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WA Island @ 10:30am

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Liturgy of the Word at Fish Creek

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • JP @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WA Island @ 10:30am

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Liturgy of the Word at Fish Creek

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • JP @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WA Island @ 10:30am

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Liturgy of the Word at Fish Creek

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • JP @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • WA Island @ 10:30am

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Liturgy of the Word at Fish Creek