Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SB @ 5:00pm

SB @ 5:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SB @ 5:00pm

SB @ 5:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SB @ 5:00pm

SB @ 5:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SB @ 5:00pm

SB @ 5:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SB @ 5:00pm

SB @ 5:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SB @ 5:00pm

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SB @ 5:00pm

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SB @ 5:00pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SB @ 5:00pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SB @ 5:00pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM