Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

EH @ 7:00am

EH @ 7:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FC @ 9:00am

FC @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JP @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JP @ 6:00pm

JP @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

EH @ 7:30am

EH @ 7:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

SB @ 9:30am

SB @ 9:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

BH @ 11:00am

BH @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JP @ 6:00pm

JP @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

EH @ 7:30am

EH @ 7:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

SB @ 9:30am

SB @ 9:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

BH @ 11:00am

BH @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JP @ 6:00pm

JP @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

EH @ 7:30am

EH @ 7:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

SB @ 9:30am

SB @ 9:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

BH @ 11:00am

BH @ 11:00am

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

FC @ 4:00pm

FC @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

JP @ 6:00pm

JP @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

EH @ 7:30am

EH @ 7:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

SB @ 9:30am

SB @ 9:30am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

BH @ 11:15am

BH @ 11:15am

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

WI @ 1:00pm

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30

FC @ 8:00am

FC @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • EH @ 7:00am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FC @ 9:00am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • JP @ 11:00am

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • JP @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • EH @ 7:30am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • SB @ 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • BH @ 11:00am

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • JP @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • EH @ 7:30am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • SB @ 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • BH @ 11:00am

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • JP @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • EH @ 7:30am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • SB @ 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • BH @ 11:00am

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • FC @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • JP @ 6:00pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • EH @ 7:30am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • SB @ 9:30am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • BH @ 11:15am

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • FC @ 8:00am

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM