Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

EH @ 6:00pm

EH @ 6:00pm

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EH @ 4:00pm

EH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EH @ 4:00pm

EH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EH @ 4:00pm

EH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EH @ 4:00pm

EH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EH @ 4:00pm

EH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • EH @ 6:00pm

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • EH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • EH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • EH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • EH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • EH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM