Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

BH @ 4:00pm

BH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

BH @ 4:00pm

BH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

FC @ 7:00pm

FC @ 7:00pm

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

FC @ 3:00pm

FC @ 3:00pm

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20

WI @ 10:30am

WI @ 10:30am

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

FC @ 8:15pm

FC @ 8:15pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
21

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

BH @ 9:00am

BH @ 9:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

BH @ 11:30am

BH @ 11:30am

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22
23

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

BH @ 8:00am

BH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

BH @ 4:00pm

BH @ 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

EH @ 8:00am

EH @ 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 10:00am

SB @ 10:00am

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

WI @ 1:00pm

WI @ 1:00pm

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29

Morning Prayer...

Morning Prayer Only

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

SB @ 8:00am

SB @ 8:00am

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • BH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • BH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • FC @ 7:00pm

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • FC @ 3:00pm

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • WI @ 10:30am

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • FC @ 8:15pm

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • BH @ 9:00am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • BH @ 11:30am

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • BH @ 8:00am

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • BH @ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • EH @ 8:00am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 10:00am

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • WI @ 1:00pm

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Morning Prayer Only

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • SB @ 8:00am

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM